2023 Officers - Board of Trustees

Mark Maxam, Commodore

Martin Rosner, Vice Commodore

Amy Cloutier, Treasurer

Katrina Duffy, Secretary
John Amico, RC House

Michael Barra, RC Waterfront

Mike Collucci, RC Hauling & Storage

Corinna Deigan, RC Entertainment

Regina Hojnacki, RC Grounds

Roy Newman, RC Boats & Motors

Sven Willkehr, RC Marina

Will Gordon, Director of Sailing Education

Mike Pike, Fleet Captain

Kurt Worell, 1st Year Trustee

Russell Polo, 2nd Year Trustee

Steven Parker, 3rd Year Trustee


Secondary address